Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zaika Indian - Broomfield. We'd love to have your feedback!

Zaika Indian Cuisine Broomfield

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zaika Indian - Broomfield and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 2 months ago

Paneer

I am particular about my saag paneer, and Zaika nails it. The spinach and spices are beautifully blended for a rich flavor.

Michael 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Tikka

The grilled chicken tikka was excellent. The medium spice was just hot enough and the mixed vegetables were a perfect compliment.

Rebecca 4 months ago

Kale Aur Baingan

This was recommended to us by our server recently, and they were so right! This is my favorite dish ever and I have been going to Zaika for years! I tell everyone I know that they should try it - it will not disappoint, even if you don't consider yourself a huge fan of kale and/or eggplant.

Christina 6 months ago

Tandoori Chicken

Highly recommend trying this dish if you like chicken & potatoes. Zaika's tandoori is THE BEST!!! They have perfected it.

Govinda P 6 months ago

Tikka Masala

Perfect place to dine I have ever been

Nancy 2 months ago

Vegetable

Zaika's vegetable korma is wonderful. Love the mix of vegetables and spices.

Rebecca 4 months ago

Gobi Manchurian

This is the dish we use to compare other Indian restaurants to Zaika. So far no other place comes close to Zaika on this dish!

Kalah 4 months ago

Veggie Samosa

We just moved to the area from Denver, we are so happy we found Zaika!! Everything was delicious, hot, and authentic. Highly recommend! 5stars?

Janet 6 months ago

Chicken

Delicious naan and chicken tikka masala. Generous, well cooked cuts of chicken in delicious sauce.

Cynthia 7 months ago

Tikka Masala

Great dish